5 star review  Best cheesecake ever! Not too sweet and nice and fluffy! PERFECT

    thumb Allyson Murray
    9/29/2017

    5 star review  It's nice to have an Italian bakery here in Herkimer! Great sweets and service! Thanks for giving your kindness and business to our community! God bless and good luck!

    thumb Johnny B. Good
    9/23/2017

    5 star review  Ordered an 8 inch with strawberry topping for Sunday dinner and it was delicious! Very creamy and rich! Will definitely be ordering again soon!

    thumb Ash Ann
    9/20/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing Cheesecake! My go to place! ���

    thumb Melissa Wameling
    9/20/2017

    5 star review  Dave made the most delicious Canoli cake I have ever had! Thank you!

    thumb Sheila Cancelino Sanders
    9/14/2017

    5 star review  Just had the Ricotta Italian cookies, yummy. The best I have had since the days Ms Leone would bring her Ricotta Cookies into work during Christmas.

    thumb Ann Marie Hess
    8/03/2017

    5 star review  Dave's cakes & pastries have always been delicious!

    thumb Regina Palumbo Larzelere
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  First class guy, producing first class desserts �

    thumb Tucker Rosemyer
    7/16/2017

    5 star review  Stopped in a pinch on Saturday and Dave fixed me up with a platter for a memorial service that was gone before I knew it. Thanks Much!

    thumb Laurie 'Devins' Fischer
    7/11/2017

    5 star review  This is one TALENTED BAKER!!!!! THE BEST CHEESECAKE, AND DESSERT SELECTIONS EVERRRR!!!!

    thumb Michelle Dooley
    7/11/2017

    5 star review  Everything is amazing Keep up the great work. So proud of you.

    thumb Diane Click
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  The absolute BEST cheesecake around!!!! Everything else is amazing as well! If I could give 10 stars, I would 🙂

    thumb Larissa Cristallo
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  Purchased a cheesecake with strawberries...absolutely delicious...can't wait to try some of his pastries!!

    thumb Elena Renzulli Scalise
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  Had the most amazing strawberry and brownie fudge​ cheesecake!! The Oreo cannolis were to die for!!!

    thumb Alaina Valeriano
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  I have had Clicks Breakfast sandwich and they are delicious.All their cheesecakes are awesome also.They are all baked fresh daily,so stop by and try one of his delicious cakes.

    thumb Shirley Catera
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  Best canoli cake & the best cheesecake we have ever had!!

    thumb Stephanie Lawrence
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  I purchased the party platter and everyone LOVED it!! Next time I will need 2 because they ate it so fast.

    thumb Danielle Ward
    7/10/2017