5 star review  Best cheesecake ever! Not too sweet and nice and fluffy! PERFECT

    Allyson Murray Avatar Allyson Murray
    September 29, 2017

    5 star review  It's nice to have an Italian bakery here in Herkimer! Great sweets and service! Thanks for giving your kindness and business to our community! God bless and good luck!

    Johnny B. Good Avatar Johnny B. Good
    September 23, 2017

    5 star review  Ordered an 8 inch with strawberry topping for Sunday dinner and it was delicious! Very creamy and rich! Will definitely be ordering again soon!

    Ash Ann Avatar Ash Ann
    September 20, 2017

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing Cheesecake! My go to place! ���

    Melissa Wameling Avatar Melissa Wameling
    September 20, 2017

    5 star review  Dave made the most delicious Canoli cake I have ever had! Thank you!

    Sheila Cancelino Sanders Avatar Sheila Cancelino Sanders
    September 14, 2017

    5 star review  Just had the Ricotta Italian cookies, yummy. The best I have had since the days Ms Leone would bring her Ricotta Cookies into work during Christmas.

    Ann Marie Hess Avatar Ann Marie Hess
    August 3, 2017

    5 star review  Dave's cakes & pastries have always been delicious!

    Regina Palumbo Larzelere Avatar Regina Palumbo Larzelere
    July 21, 2017

    5 star review  First class guy, producing first class desserts �

    Tucker Rosemyer Avatar Tucker Rosemyer
    July 16, 2017

    5 star review  Stopped in a pinch on Saturday and Dave fixed me up with a platter for a memorial service that was gone before I knew it. Thanks Much!

    Laurie 'Devins' Fischer Avatar Laurie 'Devins' Fischer
    July 11, 2017

    5 star review  This is one TALENTED BAKER!!!!! THE BEST CHEESECAKE, AND DESSERT SELECTIONS EVERRRR!!!!

    Michelle Dooley Avatar Michelle Dooley
    July 11, 2017

    5 star review  Everything is amazing Keep up the great work. So proud of you.

    Diane Click Avatar Diane Click
    July 10, 2017

    5 star review  The absolute BEST cheesecake around!!!! Everything else is amazing as well! If I could give 10 stars, I would ?

    Larissa Cristallo Avatar Larissa Cristallo
    July 10, 2017

    5 star review  Purchased a cheesecake with strawberries...absolutely delicious...can't wait to try some of his pastries!!

    Elena Renzulli Scalise Avatar Elena Renzulli Scalise
    July 10, 2017

    5 star review  Had the most amazing strawberry and brownie fudge​ cheesecake!! The Oreo cannolis were to die for!!!

    Alaina Valeriano Avatar Alaina Valeriano
    July 10, 2017

    5 star review  I have had Clicks Breakfast sandwich and they are delicious.All their cheesecakes are awesome also.They are all baked fresh daily,so stop by and try one of his delicious cakes.

    Shirley Catera Avatar Shirley Catera
    July 10, 2017

    5 star review  Best canoli cake & the best cheesecake we have ever had!!

    Stephanie Lawrence Avatar Stephanie Lawrence
    July 10, 2017

    5 star review  I purchased the party platter and everyone LOVED it!! Next time I will need 2 because they ate it so fast.

    Danielle Ward Avatar Danielle Ward
    July 10, 2017